PocketSuite - Schedule clients

PocketSuite - Schedule clients

By PocketSuite, Inc.

  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2013-11-05
  • Current Version: 4.10.1
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 21.98 MB
  • Developer: PocketSuite, Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 10.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 418 Ratings

Description

PocketSuite lets you be your own boss and run a mobile office - schedule clients and get paid - all from your phone. Send clients messages, take notes, make outbound calls, schedule follow-ups, create client records & more – all from your PocketSuite app. Calendar scheduling and payments are integrated, so within each client message thread, you can schedule appointments, send professional invoices, share your booking link, even charge a client’s credit card (with point-of-sale card charging for a flat 2.7% processing rate). Cash out in 15 minutes via Instant payouts or next business day using your checking account. Clients do NOT need to download anything – they get notified over text and can respond over text or from any device, anywhere, at any time. For business owners needing more integrated workflows, then in addition to core, scheduling & payments, you can: - Integrate an online booking/payment widget to your website, FB, or IG page to let clients book you online - Add contracts/waivers to send to clients for e-signing - Post lead forms online so you don’t miss out on a prospective client - Set clients up on subscription plans - Invite staff or admin to communicate as a team, and assign jobs or pay your team - Sell packages and then track the sessions used as you schedule clients - Upload questionnaires and send to clients to complete - Add classes to your calendar for clients to sign up online - Prepare and send job estimates for confirmation - Schedule overnight sessions with check-in and check-out times - Send scheduled and group messages PRICING 4 PocketSuite plans for you to choose from (no contracts, cancel any time): - Free (no monthly cost): Great for pros who are just starting out. This plan supports core scheduling, invoicing, and credit card charging. Includes a basic CRM with your client list and notes. - Premium ($19.99/mo): In addition to the features available in the Free version, you also have access to online booking/payment and forms for you to integrate to your website or social media pages. Get a dedicated business number for texting and calling, schedule customer messages, and automate appointment text reminders. Recurring appointments, recurring invoices, subscriptions, contract e-signing, package sales, class scheduling, overnight reservations, job estimates, and more. - Team ($49.99/mo): In addition to the features available in the Premium version, you also have access to group messaging with your clients and team. Add 1-5 pros who work for you and assign them one time or recurring appointments or set it up so clients can book them or they can schedule clients on their own. Pay them via ACH or debit/credit card. - Suite: ($99.99/mo): In addition to the features available in the Premium Team version, you have access to 24 hour customer support. Premium Suite is great for larger teams with 6 or more pros. With Premium Suite, you can add unlimited team members. You can assign team members jobs, pay them, message them, and set reminders. Your team can set up their schedule and profiles, view their appointments, get paid, and, depending on the access level you give them, get booked directly and communicate with clients. GETTING STARTED (4 steps) 1. Download PocketSuite 2. Add a client 3. Schedule, invoice, or charge them 4. Cash out PRESS PocketSuite has been written about by the Wall Street Journal, Inc. Magazine, Forbes, TechCrunch, Better Homes & Garden, Venturebeat and more. Visit pocketsuite.io/press to read more. WHO USES POCKETSUITE Fitness trainers Dog trainers Health & wellness professionals Estheticians Life coaches Home cleaners Dog walkers Mobile detailers Therapists & mental health professionals Pet sitters & boarders Hair stylists Makeup artists Nail techs Massage therapists Photographers Tutors Contractors Handymen Landscapers Tattoo artists Taxi & limo services

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Won’t releases my money and terrible customer service

    1
    By GAjunkN
    At first I thought this was a great app. I was able to schedule appointments with clients, invoice them, and collect payment using one platform. My problems started when I received payment from my very first invoice. There was a link saying to click to receive your money. It took me through a few steps and I completed them all. When I went to deposit my money to my debit card(receive funds within 15min), I got an error message stating I needed to complete the “Start getting paid” section I settings. I already completed this section, but checked again to make sure I didn’t miss a step. This section was no longer listed in settings. I tried calling customer service, but kept getting a message saying do not leave a voicemail because they only correspond via text message. So, I sent a text asking what I needed to do to get my money. They replied by asking for a working website, FB Page, and Yelp Page. I explained that my webpage would take a few days to complete, my yelp page was wasn’t approved yet and I didn’t have a Facebook page yet. Since then I have not received a response from PocketSuite. My website is still being built, and Yelp has not gotten back to me yet, however, I have added a FB Page, but still can’t seem to get in touch with anyone. Maybe I am going through this because I am literally a brand new small business with very limited funds. I wish they would have mentioned needing to have my website, FB, and Yelp Page up before I could get paid(I would have just gotten a square reader). I feel so ROBBED!!!
  • Horrible communication

    1
    By Mattyh c
    Downloaded app and processed payments only to have them hold onto payment and not deposit them into my account. Everyday app said that the deposit will take place tomorrow. After a few days I reached out to them to be told that they needed to verify my business and needed me to send them info. They asked for website which I told them was almost completed since we’re a new business. They then went ahead and declined my account and issued refunds to all my customers. Now I have to reach out to my customers and explain to them what happened and recharge them. I have no clue as to why they didn’t share any of this before allowing me to charge clients and then not depositing my money.
  • DO NOT USE THIS APP!!!

    1
    By Sindell99
    DO NOT USE THIS APP!!! I use to love this app but now I hate it!! They claim you can cash out instantly but you never can!!!! You have to beg for them to release your money so you can cash out!!! Use square!! I’ve never had a problem with them! I WILL NEVER USE THIS APP AGAIN!!!
  • Horrible

    4
    By Ray NailKing
    I have been having issues with auto logging in and out and every time I have reported it they gave me a different reason of what the issue was. Now I can’t login and it’s not sending a code to my phone and no one has respond to my email or texts to support that claims to be 24X7 and I pay a monthly fee
  • GREAT IN SOOOO MANY WAYS

    5
    By TSandre
    Easy to work and there are in-app videos to help you. Tech support is amazing and extremely quick. And even when my phone was acting up and I accidentally charged a client of mine they stopped the transaction in its track so no sweat on my back all because of this amazing app. This app has helped me step my business up exponentially! #PROPOCKETSUITE
  • Highly Recommend for Service Business

    5
    By Girly82
    I am in the process of switching from square calender to Pocket Suite. Had my google voice imported over. I did run into an issue where I wasn't receiving text after the import. I thought it was going to be an all day issue without having my business line working. I was in panic. Pocket Suite was right on it! Got it fixed in about 30 min. They respond quickly to issues. Their customer service is awesome! I'm switching because of the low rates and their platform works better for my massage and skincare business.
  • Amazing app!!

    5
    By lashedbylei,llc
    I don’t usually write review but this app is so worth it. Been using for about a year now, and it makes being my own boss so much easier. From scheduling, to sending auto reminders to clients, accepting credit card transactions to instant pay out same day! This app is a life changer! Helps me manage my small business, and helps me to organize and book appointments. Today I had a questions for them and I was able to just text them and within a minute or two placket suite got back to me and answer all my questions! if you have a small business you need this app, helps you with everything!
  • Sooo Satisfied

    5
    By Elsykes
    I have been using this app since I started my Personal Training Business and I can not say enough about this app. First of all the customer support is amazing and the turnaround for communication is short and they will not stop until you have a better understanding of how to use it and take care of whatever problem you are having not to mention always updating and adding on new features.
  • Great App- but intrusive

    3
    By coachingrocks2018
    So it’s a great app, but the customer service is intrusive. I’m don’t like the emails I get saying you’ve made so and so or the messages telling me my clients email maybe misspelled. I don’t like that they have instant access to my clients info like that.
  • Solo Esthetician

    5
    By Raygne
    Love this app! It is everything I need and want and more!!

keyboard_arrow_up