FullContact | Contact Manager

FullContact | Contact Manager

By FullContact Inc.

  • Category: Productivity
  • Release Date: 2012-12-06
  • Current Version: 18.06.3
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 90.53 MB
  • Developer: FullContact Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 4,192 Ratings

Description

Stay fully connected and master your contacts. ▸ WHY FULLCONTACT? FullContact is a cloud-based address book designed to let you focus on your relationships, not your contact management. Truly multi-platform, it syncs your connections across your iOS, Mac, PC, and other mobile devices, as well as your Gmail, Exchange, Office365, Twitter and other accounts. ▸ COMBINE, SYNC & FULLY CONNECT *Consolidate your contacts from across the web* Combine Google Contacts, Microsoft Exchange / Office 365 contacts, your phone's address book, and social media profiles to get a complete view of your connections. Automatically de-dupe your contacts and save yourself the hassle of wondering which entry is correct. *Organize contacts your way* Use tags to sort your contacts in the way that feels most natural to you. *Add context to your connections* Automatically add photos, social profiles, company info, and recent social media posts to your contacts so you always know who you're talking to. ▸ IN THE PRESS “Your One True Contact Bible” --TheNextWeb “Productivity Apps to Help You Rule the Office” --TechCrunch ▸ DO EVEN MORE WITH FULLCONTACT PREMIUM: FullContact is free to download and use. FullContact Premium is available by subscription and unlocks the following features. • Scan business cards - add contacts with just a photo • Capture email signatures - update your contacts from their email signatures • Sync multiple accounts - sync up to 5 address books and keep your contacts in sync across multiple platforms ▸ NEW: Collaborate with your team • Key features added for our FullContact for Teams subscribers • Add new shared contacts and collaborate with team notes and tags ▸ PLANS FullContact is free to download and use. FullContact Premium is available by subscription and unlocks all of the features above. We offer Monthly and Annual Premium subscription options. Prices may vary by location. Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can update or cancel your subscription via the iOS App Store after purchase. ▸ DEVICE REQUIREMENTS * Requires iOS version 9.0 or later * Compatible with iPhone and iPad ▸ PRIVACY & TERMS OF SERVICE This App is for professional use and not intended for children under the age of 16, and we will never intentionally collect any information from users under the age of 16. For more information, please visit our privacy policy. Privacy Policy: https://www.fullcontact.com/privacy/ Terms of Use: https://www.fullcontact.com/terms/ ▸ QUESTIONS? Email us at support@fullcontact.com!

Screenshots

Reviews

  • BEWARE, BAIT AND SWITCH - DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    1
    By runnoft
    FullContact is a complete SCAM and waste of money. FullContact created multiple duplicates on my contacts. It took me from 814 contacts to well over 2000!!! It DOES NOT not sync between different accounts, according to FullContact customer support. Ilvija Mezina (FullContact Apps) Jun 20, 1:54 PM EEST Hi Jeffrey, Thanks for getting back to us. That indeed is not the case - FullContact does sync all of your contacts if you have added Outlook and iCloud, however, we do not suggest having any other 3d party apps, or another connection between iCloud - Outlook or vice versa. My contacts have irreversibly been messed up by FullContact and their customer support has no method or understanding of fixing or restore my original contacts. BEWARE of FullContacts false claims and advertising. They cannot do what they state they can do. This app is a complete scam and waste of money.
  • Zero help if you’re not paying.

    1
    By thecrookdaddy
    I added three business cards to the system just yesterday. I didn’t really check to make sure that they fully cleared but I got confirmations on All three after putting them in the system so I assumed they were good. The number of cards I had left available in the free plan decreased And that was enough confirmation for me that everything went smoothly. Cards in the trash. Come to the contacts up in all contacts today my number is still the same as if the three contacts were fully loaded, however zero contacts were in for yesterday. I don’t care if it’s a glitch It might never happen again. But it’s enough to make me never want to use your product again.
  • Full contact is best contact app

    5
    By claudia romo
    But I would like easier features like exporting the data or labels
  • Buyer beware

    1
    By Mbdano
    I downloaded the app and, after allowing it access to all of my contacts was offered an $8.99 in app purchase to allow me to input contacts with my camera. After authorizing the purchase I checked my credit card and had been charged $99.99 and placed on an auto-renewing subscription. I couldn’t reverse it by disputing the charge online, I spent 20 minutes with Apple support getting it (hopefully) resolved. This kind of thing really annoys me about apps in general and Full Contact in particular.
  • Why do I have to pay extra?

    1
    By NickM135
    I paid the full amount for this software, mainly to scan unlimited amounts of biz cards. Found out that’s extra money even when paying the full amount. I have requested a complete refund
  • Mashup madness

    1
    By Jvdap
    I downloaded this app, gave permission to five different email addresses to sync the contacts and was forced to pay to sync. What happened next was all 5290 of my contacts populated my Google contacts in all of my email accounts on Gmail online, mixing up a neighborhood group with a government group with a business group with a theater group, all in the same contact list and in every single email account. What a mess. I tried to look up one random contact and found A FULL PAGE OF REPEATED SINGLE CONTACT displayed on my phone. Then I couldn’t even open my calendars. I want my money back.
  • Time Saver

    5
    By JCowell1974
    Electronics are suppose to make our lives more efficient, solve problems and work when we need them. This app does all that.
  • Great app For keeping contacts straight

    5
    By ygyhun
    I can look at my contacts on my laptop. I can organize contacts by group. I can search for contacts on my laptop without fat fingering it on my phone. I can connect with mail chimp through Zapier. Full Contact is a great resource.
  • Ok

    2
    By Pat Horn
    When it works...says I have 49 cards left but won’t transcribe anything...
  • Creates Dupes

    2
    By bricajo123
    Creates selected duplicate contacts in Contacts. Over, and over, and over again. Has been a problem since day 1...never fixed. Requires ONGOING annoying maintenance. Thought it would finally get fixed, but so far nope. Great concept but I may have to flush it because of this. Ridiculous to pay this much for an app with a known defect.

keyboard_arrow_up